Animated UI Element with Vanilla CSS and Javascript

--

It’s been quite a while I have tried something interesting. I haven’t tried to do anything with CSS and JS for a very long time. When checking the internet I have come through a cool little animation in the shoe selling website. So I have tried to implement that with the little knowledge I have with CSS and JS. Source view and the developer console of the Chrome browser does help me a lot to create this. Pelase refer Link for the demo.

I haven’t used any javascript plugins when creating this small demo. There might be very easy solutions to achieve this with the number of javascript libraries available. The following is the source code of this small HTML animation.

Source Code

Hope you will check this and enjoy. Happy coding :)

--

--